A strong team with focus on the highest quality

Our goal is to provide the highest quality on the market – on time!

Meet the team behind the biggest auto painting company in Europe. This is where you will find top-quality service at competitive prices, backed by a team of painters who are committed to their craft.

Auto painting is one of the most demanding crafts of all, which is why our team comprises only dedicated employees who take real pride in their work. We perform our assignments on the basis of shared dialogue, which allows us to live up to our unique concept of providing the highest quality on the market on time – within 24–48 hours.

Danmark
Sverige
Tyskland

Board of Directors

Pierre Legarth
Founder, Chairman

T: +45 40 32 18 33, E: pierre.legarth@pierre.dk

Norbert Dohmen
Member of the board

T: +45 70 10 81 08, E: info@pierre.dk

Dirk Sonnenschein
Member of the board

T: +45 70 10 81 08, E: info@pierre.dk

Group Executive Board

Bo B. Jacobsen
CEO

T: +45 3089 0165, E: bo@pierre.dk

Stefan Hansen
COO, Production Director

T: +45 40 14 84 84, E: stefan.hansen@pierre.dk

Corporate Functions

Lasse Jæger
Management Consultant

T: +45 40 89 87 01, E: lasse.jaegerjensen@pierre.dk

Mads Blume
Aftermarket manager

T: +45 30 89 05 51, E: mads.blume@pierre.dk

Jens Düring
Production Manager

T: +45 21 72 52 11, E: jens.during@pierre.dk

Carsten Andreassen
Call Center Manager

T: +45 7630 8404, E: carsten.andreassen@pierre.dk

Frank Ascanius
Quality and Certification Manager

T: +45 20 59 85 24, E: frank.ascanius@pierre.dk

Mark Blaabjerg
IT Manager

T: +45 70 10 81 08, E: mark@pierre.dk

Economy

Claus Damm
Business Controller

T: +45 20 59 85 16, E: claus.damm@pierre.dk

Charlotte Legarth
Economy Controller

T: +45 76 30 84 02, E: charlotte.legarth@pierre.dk

Heads of Department

Choose the Menu-item “Locations”

T: +46 (0)10-4704700 , E: callcenter@pierrebillackering.se

Technical controller

Finn Petersen
Technical Controller

T: +45 6054 1201, E: finn.petersen@pierre.dk

Stefan Tange
Technical Controller

T: +45 30 89 84 41, E: stefan.tange@pierre.dk

Flemming Jensen
Technical Controller

T: +45 2059 8514, E: ordre@pierre.dk

Bert Andersson
Technical Controller

T: +46 (0)10-4704703 , E: bert@pierrebillackering.se

Charlie Ekstrand
Technical Controller

T: +46 73 346 1231 / +46 018 46 2222, E: uppsala@pierrebillackering.se

Martin Christophel
Junior Technical Controller

T: +45 70 10 81 08, E: info@pierre.dk

Call center

Carsten Andreassen
Call Center Chief

T: +45 7630 8404, E: carsten.andreassen@pierre.dk

Kim Rungborg
Call Center Registration

T: +45 76 30 84 03, E: kim.rungborg@pierre.dk

Kjeld Monberg Skøtt
Call Center Registration

T: +45 76 30 84 08, E: kjeld.monberg@pierre.dk

Board of Directors

Pierre Legarth
Founder, Chairman

T: +45 40 32 18 33, E: pierre.legarth@pierre.dk

Group Executive Board

Bo B. Jacobsen
CEO

T: +45 3089 0165, E: bo@pierre.dk

Stefan Hansen
COO, Production Director

T: +45 40 14 84 84, E: stefan.hansen@pierre.dk

Corporate Functions

Jonas Karlsson
Business Development Manager

T: +46 70 723 25 02 , E: jonas@pierrebillackering.se

Frank Ascanius
Quality and Certification Manager

T: +45 20 59 85 24, E: frank.ascanius@pierre.dk

Stefan Sandberg
Kvalitets- og certificeringskoordinator

T: +46 4551 0806, E: karlskrona@pierrebillackering.se

Mark Blaabjerg
IT Manager

T: +45 70 10 81 08, E: mark@pierre.dk

Heads of Department

Choose the Menu-item “Locations”

T: +46 (0)10-4704700 , E: callcenter@pierrebillackering.se

Technical controller

Finn Petersen
Technical Controller

T: +45 6054 1201, E: finn.petersen@pierre.dk

Stefan Tange
Technical Controller

T: +45 30 89 84 41, E: stefan.tange@pierre.dk

Flemming Jensen
Technical Controller

T: +45 2059 8514, E: ordre@pierre.dk

Bert Andersson
Technical Controller

T: +46 (0)10-4704703 , E: bert@pierrebillackering.se

Charlie Ekstrand
Technical Controller

T: +46 73 346 1231 / +46 018 46 2222, E: uppsala@pierrebillackering.se

Martin Christophel
Junior Technical Controller

T: +45 70 10 81 08, E: info@pierre.dk

Call center

Carsten Andreassen
Call Center Chief

T: +45 7630 8404, E: carsten.andreassen@pierre.dk

Group Executive Board

Bo B. Jacobsen
CEO

T: +45 3089 0165, E: bo@pierre.dk

Stefan Hansen
COO, Production Director

T: +45 40 14 84 84, E: stefan.hansen@pierre.dk

Corporate Functions

Henrik Møller Hansen
Business Development Manager

T: +49 17 656 967 862, E: hmh@pierreautolackierung.de

Frank Ascanius
Quality and Certification Manager

T: +45 20 59 85 24, E: frank.ascanius@pierre.dk

Mark Blaabjerg
IT Manager

T: +45 70 10 81 08, E: mark@pierre.dk

Economy

Jan Barasinski
Business Controller

T: + 45 20 59 85 18, E: jan.barasinski@pierre.dk

Heads of Department

Choose the Menu-item “Locations”

T: +46 (0)10-4704700 , E: callcenter@pierrebillackering.se

Technical controller

Finn Petersen
Technical Controller

T: +45 6054 1201, E: finn.petersen@pierre.dk

Stefan Tange
Technical Controller

T: +45 30 89 84 41, E: stefan.tange@pierre.dk

Flemming Jensen
Technical Controller

T: +45 2059 8514, E: ordre@pierre.dk

Bert Andersson
Technical Controller

T: +46 (0)10-4704703 , E: bert@pierrebillackering.se

Charlie Ekstrand
Technical Controller

T: +46 73 346 1231 / +46 018 46 2222, E: uppsala@pierrebillackering.se

Martin Christophel
Junior Technical Controller

T: +45 70 10 81 08, E: info@pierre.dk

Call center

Carsten Andreassen
Call Center Chief

T: +45 7630 8404, E: carsten.andreassen@pierre.dk